ZooZoo

March 20 - 31, 2013

Imago Theater, Portland, OR

Running Time: 55 minutes

Imago Theater and MTYP present the sensational ZooZoo, a spectacular celebration of the animal kingdom. Comedy and physical finesse combine in a tour-de-force pantomime that tests the limits of gravity as well as our laugh meters. An ensemble of fantastical creatures - gastronomic anteaters, lethargic frogs, playful polar bears, competitive penguins, and insomniac hippos - wreak delightful havoc on stage and into the audience. Intricate choreography, bursts of acrobatics, and mesmerizing feats of illusion are all served to hilarious effect in this enchanting show. The universal themes of Imago's wordless world have won the hearts of audiences and critics in Canada and internationally, and makes ZooZoo a joy for all ages. This is mask and mime theatre at both its wackiest and most sophisticated!

 

 

 

Public Performance Times

Friday, March 22 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 23 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 24 at 1:00 & 4:00 PM

Tuesday, March 26 at 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27 at 1:00 & 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 28 at 1:00 PM

Saturday, March 30 at 1:00 & 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 31 at 1:00 PM

School Performance Times

Wednesday, March 20 at 10:00 AM & 1:00 PM
Thursday, March 21 at 10:00 AM & 1:00 PM
Friday, March 22 at 1:00 PM

Subscribe and get... 

Our BEST price
Guaranteed seating
First change to reserve your favourite seats
...and your only chance to guarantee seats to Potted Potter!

Subscribe to this Season


Buy tickets