Sponsors of our 2013-14 Season

Manitoba Theatre for Young People would like to thank the generous sponsors and funders that make it possible for us to deliver our programming to the young people of Manitoba.

Interested in sponsoring a play?

Contact Joanne Watts at (204) 954-1708, or by email at jwatts@mtyp.ca.

ACU Logo

Assiniboine Credit Union: http://assiniboine.mb.ca/

Cambrian Credit Union

Cambrian Credit Union: http://cambrian.mb.ca/

Canadian Heritage

Canadian Heritage: http://www.pch.gc.ca/

Cargill

Cargill: http://www.cargill.ca/

Contemporary Printing

Contemporary Printing: http://www.contemporaryprinting.com/

Global

Global Winnipeg: http://globalnews.ca/winnipeg/

Great West Life

Great-West Life: http://www.greatwestlife.com/

Manitoba Governement

Healthy Child Manitoba: http://gov.mb.ca/

In Memory of Peter D. Curry

In Memory of Peter D. Curry

Inn At The Forks

Inn at the Forks: http://innattheforks-px.trvlclick.com/

Investors Group

Investors Group: http://www.investorsgroup.com/

Johnston Group

Johnston Group: http://www.johnstongroup.ca/

Manitoba Arts Council

Manitoba Arts Council: http://artscouncil.mb.ca/

Manitoba Hydro

Manitoba Hydro: http://www.hydro.mb.ca/

Manitoba Metis Federation

Manitoba Metis Federation: http://www.mmf.mb.ca/

MPI

Manitoba Public Insurance: http://www.mpi.mb.ca/

MB School Board

Manitoba School Board Association: http://www.mbschoolboards.ca/

MTS

MB Teachers’ Society: http://www.mbteach.org/

Papa Johns

Papa Johns Pizza: http://www.papajohns.com/

Payworks

Payworks: http://www.payworks.ca/

Richardson Foundation

Richardson Foundation: http://www.richardson.ca/

The Forks

The Forks: http://www.theforks.com/

Asper Family

The Gail Asper Family Foundation

Graham C. Lount

The Graham C. Lount Family Foundation

The Yude Henteleff Bursary for Children

and Youth with Special Needs

at the Winnipeg Foundation

Today's Parent Logo

Today's Parent: http://www.todaysparent.com/

Vale

Vale Canada: http://www.vale.com/

Winnipeg Arts Council

Winnipeg Arts Council: http://www.winnipegarts.ca/

Free Press

Winnipeg Free Press: http://www.winnipegfreepress.com/

Field of Dreams

Winnipeg Goldeyes Field of Dreams Foundation: http://www.goldeyes.com/