Board & Staff

For general inquiries, email info@mtyp.ca 

Board of Directors

President: Gloria Koop
Vice-President: Laurel Repski
Treasurer: Carla Goncalo, CA
Secretary: Marvin Terhoch

Vince Dancho
Joanne Bjornson
Drew Cringan
Heulwen Zilla

 

Artistic Staff

     Pablo Felices-Luna
     Artistic Director
     pablof@mtyp.ca


     Administration and Finance

     Shane Henderson

General Manager
shenderson@mtyp.ca
(204) 947-0394 ext. 232
 
Hannah Walls
Accountant
(204) 947-0394 ext 234
 
Katie German
Executive Assistant
(204) 947-0394 ext. 239

 

 

Front of House
 
Neil Shah
Box Office Manager / Facility Rentals
(204) 942-8898
 
Susan Bohn
House Manager
(204)947-0394 ext. 223

 

Theatre School

      Kent Suss
      
Theatre School Director
      ksuss@mtyp.ca
      (204) 954-1706

     Theresa Thomson/Kerri Potter
     Theatre School Administrator
     theatreschool@mtyp.ca
     (204) 947-0394 ext. 230

Loc Lu
Drama Resource Coordinator
llu@mtyp.ca
(204) 947-0394 ext. 227

Theatre School Teachers
Sharon Bajer, Rod Beilfuss, Susan Bohn, Dora Carroll, Erik Fjeldsted, Teri-Lynn Friesen, Carolyn Gray, Samantha Harrison, Christina Heather, Heather Madill, Ardyth Johnson, Adam Kirk, Laura Kolisnyk, Andrew Lizotte, Loc Lu, Rebecca Paulding, Robyn Pooley, Kerri Potter, Sue Proctor, Cheyenne Schroeder, Theresa Thomson, Ashtyn Walker, Tanja Woloshen


Theatre School Accompanists
Suss, Rebecca Paulding, Mike McKay


Theatre School Teaching Assistants

Emily King, Christian Leeson, Arthur Holroyd, Ksenia Broda – Milian, Sophie Smith-Dostmohamed, Dane Bjornson, Jessica Mackey, Tyra Godenir, Rachel Sparrow, Shae-Lynn Papiz, Brenlee Martin

 

 

Marketing and Development

 

Cathy Litman
Tour Coordinator
cathylitman@mtyp.ca
 (204) 954-1701

 

Casey Shapira
Mainstage School Sales Coordinator
cshapira@mtyp.ca
(204) 954-1704

 

Joanne Watts
Development Manager
jwatts@mtyp.ca
(204) 954-1708

 

Martin Lussier
Marketing and Communications Manager

marketing@mtyp.ca

(204) 947-0394 ext. 226

 

Production

      Curtis Cushnie
      Technical Director
      ccushnie@mtyp.ca
      (204) 947-0394 ext. 241

Diane Klisko
Head of Wardrobe
dklisko@mtyp.ca
(204) 947-0394 ext. 236

Samantha Harrison
Head of Properties
sharrison@mtyp.ca
(204) 947-0394 ext. 237

Eric Bosse
Venue Technician
ebosse@mtyp.ca
(204) 947-0394 ext. 242

Laura Lindeblom
Production Manager
llindeblom@mtyp.ca 
(204) 954-1709

Linsey Callaghan
Assistant Production Manager
pm@mtyp.ca
(204) 947-1709