Board & Staff

For general inquiries, email info@mtyp.ca 

Board of Directors

President: Gloria Koop
Vice-President: Laurel Repski
Treasurer: Carla Goncalo
Secretary: Marvin Terhoch

Drew Salter
Cam Mackie
Vince Dancho
Jim Ingebrigtsen
Joanne Bjornson
Drew Cringan
Heulwen Zilla

 

Artistic Staff

     Derek Aasland
     Artistic Director
     daasland@mtyp.ca
     (204) 947-0394 ext.222

     Administration and Finance

     Shane Henderson

General Manager
shenderson@mtyp.ca
(204) 947-0394 ext. 232

 

 

Front of House
 
Neil Shah
Box Office Manager / Facility Rentals
(204) 942-8898
 
Susan Bohn
House Manager
(204)947-0394 ext. 223

 

Theatre School

      Kent Suss
      
Theatre School Director
      ksuss@mtyp.ca
      (204) 954-1706

     Theresa Thomson/Kerri Potter
     Theatre School Administrator
     theatreschool@mtyp.ca
     (204) 947-0394 ext. 230

Loc Lu
Drama Resource Coordinator
llu@mtyp.ca
(204) 947-0394 ext. 227

Theatre School Teachers
Rebecca Benson, Ryan Black, Susan Bohn, B. Pat Burns, Dora Carroll, John Cook, Teri-Lynn Friesen, Erin Hammond, Christina Heather, Heather Jordan, Adam Kirk, Andrew Lizotte, Loc Lu, Ksenia Broda-Milian, Ronald George Moore, Sonya Oliveira, Rebecca Paulding, Robyn Pooley, Kerri Potter, Sue Proctor, Andraea Sartison, Cheyenne Schroeder, Kent Suss, Theresa Thomson, Ashtyn Walker, Tanya Woloshen


Theatre School Accompanists
Suss, Rebecca Paulding, Mike McKay


Theatre School Teaching Assistants

Jessy Arden, Grace Bowness, Ksenia Broda-Milian, Heather Russell, Kaitlyn McBurney, Kerri Potter, Tori Portman, Rachel Swatek, Braiden Houle, Rachel Maguire, Dana Weber, Arthur Holroyd, Chris Leeson, Emily King, Sara Massey

 

 

Marketing and Development

 

Cathy Litman
Tour Coordinator
cathylitman@mtyp.ca
 (204) 954-1701

 

Casey Shapira
Mainstage School Sales Coordinator
cshapira@mtyp.ca
(204) 954-1704

 

Joanne Watts
Development Manager
jwatts@mtyp.ca
(204) 954-1708

 

Martin Lussier
Marketing and Communications Manager

marketing@mtyp.ca

(204) 947-0394 ext. 226

 

Production

      Curtis Cushnie
      Technical Director
      ccushnie@mtyp.ca
      (204) 947-0394 ext. 241

Diane Klisko
Head of Wardrobe
dklisko@mtyp.ca
(204) 947-0394 ext. 236

Samantha Harrison
Head of Properties
sharrison@mtyp.ca
(204) 947-0394 ext. 237

Scott Banks
Interim Production Manager
sbanks@mtyp.ca
(204) 954-1709

 

For A List of Available Positions Within MTYP, Click Here.